通過以太網訪問RS-232
RS-232至以太網連接器

尋找一種方法可以為任何類型的網絡輕鬆共享多達500個RS232端口設備? 嘗試通過以太網連接器的RS232 - 一個革命性的軟件,允許您通過TCP / IP網絡共享多個串行端口設備。 串行端口數量不受限制,因為軟件允許多個串行端口獲得訪問。 RS232到以太網連接器允許連接到本地計算機/設備的串行端口設備即使從本地訪問的遠程位置(全球)進行訪問。
也可用Linux OS

通過網絡共享RS232端口

集成的RS232端口設備通過TCP / IP網絡傳輸信息包,然後將其從網絡返回到串行端口設備。 這可以通過利用模擬的串行端口技術,在這種情況下,可以進入下一個級別的常規COM端口。

  • 共享用於入站連接的串行端口設備

    服務器期望處理入站連接,然後在本地級別上通過TCP/IP網絡共享自然或虛擬RS232端口設備。 服務器存在允許多個客戶端同時訪問。 獲得訪問權限的客戶端都可以將輸入/輸出串行信息包傳輸到其自然或虛擬串行端口設備(本地)。 這種客戶端的類型通常是引導與TCP或IP類型的服務器連接的外部連接的應用程序。
  • 將串行端口從遠程位置鏈接到主機/客戶機

    在這種情況下,實現客戶端主機連接將使本地正版或數字通過TCP/IP協議類型將RS232端口數據傳輸到位於遠程位置的服務器。 在這方面,客戶端連接在這種情況下不一定需要安全終端用戶連接才能正常工作。 唯一需要說明的是遠程服務器的IP地址以及輸入TCP端口的值。 只要連接成功實現,從遠程位置發送的信息將立即傳送到本地串口以進行更多處理。
  • 通過用戶數據報協議共享RS232端點

    串行-ethernet連接器的另一個功能是通過用戶數據報協議從自然或數字串行端口偏轉輸入/輸出信息包,其優點是與客戶端連接不需要SEC。 該連接器允許您選擇一種類型的協議來啟用連接(原始數據算法或Telnet協議)。 此外,以同樣的方式, 您可以通過本地網絡傳輸所有串行
    信息。
  • Serial to Ethernet Connector對於Linux操作系統是可用的

    RS232到以太網連接器也可用於Linux操作系統! 現在您可以選擇Linux或Windows操作系統是客戶端還是服務器; 通過UDP進行廣播也是可能的。 注意Serial to Ethernet Connector 對於Linux是目前的命令行產品。

    下載Serial to Ethernet Connector對於Linux操作系統!


    Serial to Ethernet Connector適用於基於ARM的設備的Linux版本可用! 現在,您可以在ARM設備上共享串行端口或連接到遠程設備。 注意:您需要在設備上安裝D-Bus以使用此版本。

    請求此版本的評估版本

全功能列表

# 特徵 Windows Linux
1 串行端口IP軟件允許您通過IP/TCP網絡共享串行端口和設備
2 網絡串口支持TCP/IP和UDP/IP協議
3 通過TCP/IP Telnet協議輕鬆連接到遠程工作站,具有用於COM端口控制的RFC 2217 Telnet擴展
4 對於遠程連接,一次共享的串行端口數量沒有任何限制
5 創建無限量的虛擬串行連接或/和端口
6 連接端口信號線狀態的簡單管理 (用於實際端口)
7 使用選項“發送命令保持連接活動”檢查IP連接的完整性,
8 通過TCP/IP網絡解決方案共享串口可以以UDP連接類型發送特定事件的數據(如果數據塊達到指定大小,接收某些字符,並在指定的超時時間) (也是TCP連接類型)
9 串行端口可以給出任何名稱,不僅COMxx
10 串行通過互聯網技術提供高速數據交換/從虛擬串口(可達256 Kbits)

客戶說什麼

  • RS232以太網連接器是一個真正的抓住! 現在我可以從遙遠的辦公室訪問我的收款機,並從他們那裡收到數據。 一切都很棒!
    Tyler VOX

总体评级 4.7
基于 86 评论

讓我們開始吧

Serial to Ethernet Connector版Windows
演示版本限制
•14天试用期
系統要求
Windows 2000,Windows(32位和64位):XP / 2003/2008 / Vista / 7/8/10,Windows Server 2012
最新更新
版本 7.1.876 (29.01.2017) 发行说明
  • SEC對於Linux

    要求: Kubuntu 9.10 "Karmic Koala", openSUSE 11.2, 7.63MB 空闲空间, 版本 5.0.180.1 (29.03.2010)

RS232 over Ethernet
Share RS232 to Ethernet.

Looking for a way to enable hassle-free sharing of up to 500 RS232 port devices for any type of network? Try RS232 over Ethernet Connector — a revolutionary software that allows you to share multiple serial port devices over TCP/IP network. The number of serial ports is not restricting as the software allows multiple serial ports gaining access. RS232 to Ethernet Connector allows the serial port device connected to the local computer/device to be accessed even from a remote location (worldwide), as it was accessed locally.

Also available on Linux OS

Share RS232 port over Network

The integrated RS232 port device transfers info packages through TCP/IP network and then returns them from the network to your serial port device. This is possible through utilization of serial port technology which imitates and, in this case, takes to the next level regular COM ports.

  • Sharing serial port devices for inbound connections

    The server expects to handle inbound connections and then will share natural or virtual RS232 port devices over TCP/IP network on a local level. The server presence allows multiple clients to gain access at the same time. Each of the clients gaining access also are capable of transferring input/output serial info packages to their natural or virtual serial port device (locally). Types of such clients are generally applications that boot up external connection to a TCP or IP type of server connection.
  • Linking serial port to a host/client from a remote location

    In this case, achieving a client host connection is going to enable local genuine or digital transmission of RS232 port data to a server hosted on a remote location through TCP/IP types of protocols. On the plus side, is that client connection is this case doesn’t necessarily need Secure Enduser Connection to function properly. The only thing required is stating the IP address of the remote server as well entering the value of a TCP port. Provided that connection is successfully achieved, the info transmitted from the remote location will be instantly transferred to the local serial port to be handled more.
  • Sharing RS232 port points through User Datagram Protocol

    Another capability of serial –ethernet connectors is deflecting input/output info packages from natural or digital serial ports through User Datagram Protocol with the advantage that SEC is not needed here, as with client connection. The connector allows you to choose a type of protocol to enable the connection (Raw data algorithm or Telnet protocol). Additionally, in the same manner you can transmit all serial info over your local network.
  • Serial to Ethernet Connector for Linux OS is available

    RS232 to Ethernet Connector is also available for Linux OS! Now you can choose whether Linux or Windows OS will be a client or a server; broadcasting over UDP is possible too. Note, that Serial to Ethernet Connector for Linux is a command-line product at the moment.

    Download Serial to Ethernet Connector for Linux OS now!


    Serial to Ethernet Connector Linux version for ARM-based devices is available! Now you can share serial ports on ARM devices or connect to remote devices. Note: you need D-Bus to be installed on your device to use this version.

    Request an evaluation copy of this version

Full features list

# Feature Windows Linux
1 Share your RS232 ports and devices with others over TCP/IP network
2 Both TCP/IP and UDP/IP protocols are supported
3 Easily connect to remote computer using TCP/IP Telnet protocol, with the RFC 2217 Telnet extensions for COM Port Control
4 Share an unlimited number of COM ports simultaneously for remote connections
5 No limitation on the quantity of virtual serial ports or connections created (except your system resources)
6 Manage port signal lines states in connections (for real ports only)
7 Verify connection's integrity by using "send command to keep connection alive" feature
8 Ability to send data on certain event in UDP connection type (when block of data reaches certain size, on receiving special char and on certain timeouts) (also in TCP connection)
9 Serial port names are not restricted to COMxx only and may have virtually any name
10 High speed data exchange from/to virtual serial port (up to 256 Kbits)

What customers say

  • RS232 over Ethernet Connector is a real catch! Now I can access my cash registers from distant office and receive data from them. Everything works great!
    Tyler VOX

Overall rating 4.7
based on 91 reviews

Let's get started

Serial to Ethernet Connector for Windows
Demo version limitations
• 14-day trial period
System Requirements
Windows 2000, Windows (32-bit and 64-bit): XP/2003/2008/ Vista/7/8/10, Windows Server 2012
Latest Update
Version 7.0.815 (5th Oct, 2016) Release notes
  • SEC For Linux

    Requirements: Kubuntu 9.10 "Karmic Koala", openSUSE 11.2, 7.63MB free space, Version 5.0.180.1 (30th Mar, 2010)