+1 360 312 7638
联系我们的销售团队

USB Network Gate
使用USB Network Gate共享USB網絡

USB Network Gate是一個獨特的工具,使您可以通過網絡共享USB設備,即您可以訪問本地連接到計算機的USB設備到網絡中的其他用戶,然後遠程訪問USB設備。

通過互聯網或本地網絡瀏覽和管理任何USB設備 - 多功能一體機,打印機和掃描儀,USB加密狗等。只要您是網絡的一部分,就可以使用USB網絡共享。 不再需要物理訪問設備; USB Network Gate可以方便地訪問它,無論設備在哪裡 - 在下一個隔間或在全球範圍內。
14天免費試用,共享1個本地USB設備

註冊API評估程序,並將USB網關整合到您自己的軟件產品中。
  • 通過以太網/LAN/WAN/VLAN共享USB端口

    需要在幾台電腦中共享一台設備? 在USB Network Gate的幫助下,可以通過網絡與所有網絡用戶共享USB驅動器。
  • 在虛擬機和刀片服務器上通過網絡共享USB

    USB Network Gate是一個功能強大且易於使用的應用程序,您可以在使用虛擬機和刀片服務器時訪問USB端口。 該軟件與VMware,Citrix Xen Desktop,Microsoft Hyper-V兼容。 使用USB設備(通過USB到網絡解決方案進行訪問)以及直接連接到您的設備的USB設備之間絕對沒有區別。
  • 通過RDP共享USB

    使用遠程桌面協議訪問連接到計算機的USB設備常常成為一個問題。在您的PC和遠程服務器上安裝USB Network Gate,這將徹底解決問題。
  • 在任何平台上通過網絡共享USB

    該應用程序是跨平台的,即它支持Windows,Linux,Mac,Android,這是一個主要的 該應用程序在企業網絡中使用的優勢。 該應用程序適用於任何類型的遠程設備 - 網絡攝像頭,打印機,MIDI控制器,iPad甚至USB顯示器。 任何操作系統和任何設備 - 使用USB Network Gate,您的工作變得更容易
軟件開發外包服務
無論您是在修改現有軟件解決方案的功能還是從頭開發新產品,我們都可以做到這一點!
客戶說什麼
    • 4.9
    在使用USB到以太網連接器之前,我無法通過網絡共享USB。 你們做了一個很棒的工作來開發這樣的軟件!
    首席軟件工程師Eric Tichenor

总体评级 4.9
基于 72 评论
讓我們開始吧

USB Network Gate的Windows

系統要求
Windows(32位和64位): XP/2003/2008/Vista/7/8/10, Windows Server 2012
最新更新
版本 8.1.2013 (12.06.2019) 行说明
類別
CommunicationApplication

還可用

+1 360 312 7638
Contact our sales team

USB Network Gate
Share USB over network
with USB Network Gate

USB Network Gate is a unique tool that enables you to share USB device over network, i.e. you can provide access to a USB device connected locally to your computer to other users in your network, and in turn access USB device remotely.

Browse and manage any USB device over internet or local network — a multifunction machine, printer and scanner, USB dongle, etc. USB network sharing is available to you, as long as you are part of a network. There is no need to have a physical access to a device anymore; USB Network Gate allows an easy access to it, no matter where the device actually is — in the next cubicle or across the globe.

14-day free trial, share only 1 local USB-device

For Developers

Sign up for the API evaluation program and test USB Network Gate integration into your own software product.
  • Share USB port over Ethernet/LAN/WAN/VLAN

    Need to share a single device among several computers? With the help of USB Network Gate it is possible to share USB drive over network with all network users.
  • Share USB over network in virtual machines and blade servers

    A powerful and easy-to-use application, USB Network Gate allows you to access USB port when working with virtual machines and blade servers. The software is compatible with VMware, Citrix Xen Desktop, Microsoft Hyper-V. There is absolutely no difference between using a USB device, access to which is enabled by our USB to network solution, and a USB device directly connected to your machine.
  • Share USB over RDP

    While using a Remote Desktop Protocol accessing USB devices connected to your machine quite often becomes an issue. Install USB Network Gate both on your PC and a remote server, this will solve the problem once and for all.
  • Share USB over network on any platform

    The app is cross-platform, i.e. it supports Windows, Linux, Mac, Android, which is a major advantage for the app to be used in a corporate network. The app works with any kind of a remote device — a webcam, printer, MIDI controller, iPad or even a USB monitor. Any OS and any device — your work becomes much easier with USB Network Gate.

Custom Software Development

Whether you’re looking at modifying functionality of our current software solutions or developing a new product from scratch, we can make it happen!

What customers say

  • Before using your USB to Ethernet Connector I had no way to share USB over network. You guys did an awesome job developing a software like this!
    Eric Tichenor, Lead Software Engineer

Overall rating 4.9
based on 81 reviews

Let's get started

USB Network Gate for Windows
System Requirements
Windows (32-bit and 64-bit): XP/2003/2008/ Vista/7/8/10, Windows Server 2012
Latest Update
Version 7.0.1370 (10th Dec, 2015) Release notes

ALSO AVAILABLE ON