选择适用于 Torrent 的最佳 VPN

Cargo VPN
最佳选择

Cargo VPN

5 等级 基于 18+ 用户, 评论(36)

了解如何以匿名方式下载 torrent,并保持网络 安 全

Torrents 提供了一种方便的方式,可以从较小的文件下载各种各样的东西,并将其从大型的文件下载到可以快速访问电脑的大型文件。 Torrent 并不总是暴露合法下载,但现在我们不用再说。 我们只会看到使用 P2P 技术的安全下载方面。 当用户使用 P2P 连接时,他们希望能够安全地启动,同时通常需要一定的隐私级别,并且可能在某些位置阻止 Torrents 追踪。

VPN 服务正在变得非常受欢迎,许多用户搜索最好的 VPN 用于 Torrent,当然还有免费的 VPN 用于 Torrent。 但请注意,并不是每个 P2P VPN 服务都可靠,足以安全和匿名地浏览网页。 某些服务会保留有 IP 地址和时间戳的广泛日志,有些则保留个人信息,有些则不提供自动 Kill Switch 或 DNS 泄漏保护。

我们已经做了一个彻底的研究,以找到最好的 Torrent VPN 服务提供商。 阅读我们的最佳 VPN 列表,并选择您的 VPN 流量服务:

1. Cargo VPN Mac版

Cargo VPN logo

Cargo VPN


要求: OS X 10.10+. 8.8MB 空闲空间. 版本 1.2. (21.08.2017). 5 等级 基于 18+ 用户, 评论(36)
類別: BusinessApplication

最佳的 VPN Mac 服务保持您访问的网站、您的 IP 地址、地理位置、个人的私人通信和不可追踪。 这个适用 Torrent 的最佳 VPN 和其他活动有自己的 DNS 防火墙,不会记录你。 Cargo VPN 在全球 70 多个地区提供超过一千台高速服务器,并支持 Mac OS 和 iOS。

Cargo VPN

2. IPVanish Mac版

IPVanish 位于美国,是我们提供私人上网访问权限列表的第二名。 该服务提供连接到 40,000 多个匿名 IP 地址,并在全球拥有超过 600 个服务器。 IPVanish 不会保留任何可能帮助某人匹配用户 IP 和时间戳的流量记录或日志。 此 VPN 下载torrent 应用程序适用于 Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Ubuntu, Chromebook, 和 路 由 器。

IPVanish

3. NordVPN Mac版

NordVPN 也不会记录用户活动,并承诺其零日志策略。 可以使用适用于 Windows, Mac 和 iOS 设备的自动Kill Switch。 如果 iOS 设备上的 VPN 连接掉线,则此 torrent VPN app 将禁用全系统的互连网访问。 NordVPN 是安全可靠的,为您的流量提供加密功能。 这个 VPN 和 torrenting 解决方案适用于 Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android, Linux, 和路 由 器。

NordVPN

4. Express VPN Mac版

我们的列表中的下一个是 ExpressVPN - 很好的 VPN,以快速的速度。 此应用不会保留您的活动日志。 ExpressVPN 适用于共享 IP 地址,这意味着您将无法通过单个 IP 进行识别。 虽然他们确实记录了一些数据用于其服务改进目的:连接时的日期(不是时间);选择 VPN 服务器位置和一天内传输的总数据。 这个 VPN torrent 安全服务适用于 Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android, Linux, 路由器 和 Kindle。

Express VPN

5. TorGuard Mac版

你可以猜到 TorGuard 中的前缀「Tor」是否与 torrent 有关? 我们打赌你可以像在阅读这篇关于最好的 VPN 的文章来下载 Bittorrent。 TorGuard 提供匿名代理、匿名 VPN 和匿名电子邮件,并提供一个伟大的工作,让您匿名下载 torrent VPN。 此服务为 iOS, Windows, Mac, Android, Linux, 和路由器提供 VPN。

TorGuard

Cargo VPN

需求:可以在 Mac OS 10.10+ 使用 , 8.8MB 大小
版本 1.2 (21.08.2017) 行说明
類別: BusinessApplication

Cargo VPN

需求:可以在 iOS 9.0+ 使用 , 63.9MB 大小
版本 1.0 (14.08.2017) 行说明
類別: BusinessApplication
最近跟帖
Olga Weis 9/14 的 15:48
Olga Weis 7/24 的 14:44
Olga Weis 2/27 的 18:32

Choose Best VPN for Torrenting

Cargo VPN
top choice

Cargo VPN

5 Rank based on 18+ users
Cargo VPN for iOS
top choice

Cargo VPN

5 Rank based on 18+ users
avatar logo 09 Oct at 15:44

Learn how to download torrents anonymously and stay safe on the web

Torrents present a convenient way of downloading all sorts of things from smaller files to huge ones that you can get to your computer at a quite fast speed. Torrents don't always bare legal downloads, but we won't talk about that now. We'll be only looking at a secure downloading aspect of using P2P technology. When users are using P2P connection they hope for safe torrenting while often needing a certain level of privacy, plus torrent trackers may be blocked at certain locations.

VPN services are becoming very popular and many users search for best VPN for torrenting and of course free VPN for torrenting. But beware - not every P2P VPN service will be reliable enough to browse the web safely and anonymously. Some services keep extensive logs with IP addresses and timestamps, some keep personal info, and some don't offer a kill switch or DNS leak protection.

We have made a thorough research in order to find the best torrent VPN service providers. Read our list of the best VPN for torrenting and choose your VPN torrent service:

1. Cargo VPN for Mac

Cargo VPN logo

Cargo VPN

Requirements: OS X 10.10+. 8.8MB free space. Version 1.2. (22nd Aug, 2017). 5 Rank based on 18+ users

A top VPN Mac service keeps the websites you visit, your IP address, geolocation, personal communications private and untraceable. This top VPN for torrenting and other activities has its own DNS firewall and doesn't log you. Cargo VPN offers over a thousand of high-speed servers in more than 70 locations worldwide and supports Mac OS, iOS.

Cargo VPN

2. IPVanish for Mac

IPVanish is based in the U.S. and is second on our list of the apps providing the private Internet access for torrenting. This service offers a connection to 40,000+ anonymous IP addresses, and has more than 600 servers worldwide. IPVanish doesn't keep any traffic logs or logs that might help someone match user IP and timestamp. This VPN download torrent app works on Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android, Windows Phone, Ubuntu, Chromebook, and routers.


3. NordVPN for Mac

NordVPN also does not log the user activity and is committed to its zero log policy. Kill switch for Windows, Mac and iOS devices is available. In case VPN connection drops on an iOS device this torrent VPN app will disable Internet access system-wide. NordVPN is secure and and reliable with an encryption feature for your traffic. This VPN and torrenting solution works on Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android, Linux, and routers.


4. Express VPN for Mac

Next on our list is ExpressVPN - good VPN for torrenting at fast speed. This app does not keep your activity logs. ExpressVPN works on shared IP addresses, which means identifying you will not be possible by a single IP. although they do record some data for their service improvement purposes: dates (not times) when you connected; choice of VPN server location and the total data transferred in one day. This VPN torrenting safe service works on Windows, Mac OS, iOS, Android, Linux, routers, and Kindle.

Express VPN

5. TorGuard for Mac

Could you guess that the prefix “Tor” in TorGuard is related to torrents? We bet you could as you are reading this article about the best VPN for bittorrent downloading. TorGuard offers Anonymous Proxy, Anonymous VPN, and Anonymous Email and does a wonderful job of letting you download torrent VPN anonymously. This service offers VPN for iOS, Windows, Mac, Android, Linux, and routers.

Eltima Software / Eltima products / VPN Cargo for Mac / Choose Best VPN for Torrenting

Cargo VPN

Requirements: Available for Mac OS 10.10+ , 8.8MB size
Version 1.2 (22nd Aug, 2017) Release notes

Cargo VPN

Requirements: Available for iOS 9.0+ , 63.9MB size
Version 1.0 (15th Aug, 2017) Release notes