顶级的直接YouTube下载程序的MacOS Sierra

Airy logo
也试试

Airy

4.9 等级 基于 811+ 用户, 评论(885)
avatar logo

对于那些想在他们的Mac电脑上下载YouTube视频的人来说,下载速度和轻松的流程意味着很多。 没有人想要尝试一百万个应用程序和服务,承诺下载视频,然后失败,你必须再看一遍。 为了帮助您进行搜索,我们收集了很好的直接下载YouTube的工作。

最好的直接YouTube下载
为Mac - Airy

Airy logo

Mac版Airy


要求: OS X 10.9++. 15.46MB 空闲空间. 版本 3.7.205. (17.01.2019). 4.9 等级 基于 811+ 用户, 评论(885)
類別: UtilitiesApplication

直接的视频下载Airy是一个友好的小应用程序,没有任何人没有真正需要的任何过度的功能。 从YouTube上下载视频非常好,并且可以保存为MP3格式,以防您不需要视频。 该应用程序适用于所有类型的用户,无论如何
技能等级。

界面非常简单 - 一个粘贴YouTube链接(到视频,频道或播放列表)的窗口,并选择要下载的格式。您也可以一次添加多个链接。

Airy允许您在需要时暂停和恢复YouTube下载。 下载保持最佳可用质量。

Airy for Mac
Elmedia Player

Elmedia Player是一款知名的Mac OS媒体播放器,支持多种媒体格式,并提供多种方便的功能。 这个免费的播放器也进来PRO版本,提供从各种网站在线视频下载,
包括YouTube。

即使在某个网站中嵌入了YouTube视频,Elmedia也会显示链接,而无需播放。 Elmedia Player PRO可以下载字幕并下载完整的YouTube播放列表。 它也可以用作下载的YouTube视频的AirPlay流媒体。

Video DownloadHelper macOS Sierra版

Video DownloadHelper

Video DownloadHelper是我们列表中另一个适用于Mac的YouTube下载器。 此扩展程序适用于Firefox浏览器,不适用于其他Web浏览器。

它有一个商业版本,可以让你进行视频转换(改变音频和视频格式),并在单个文件中加入单独的音频和视频。

ClipConverter macOS Sierra版

ClipConverter

ClipConverter是一个在线服务,可以下载作业以及转换。 它很容易使用,速度不够快。 除了YouTube之外,它还支持Dailymotion,Vimeo,Metacafe和MySpace。 此解决方案允许您下载和转换视频的一部分。

/ / / 顶级的直接YouTube下载程序的MacOS Sierra

Mac版Airy

要求:OS X 10.7+ , 15.46MB 大小
版本 3.7.205 (17.01.2019) 行说明
類別: UtilitiesApplication

Top direct YouTube downloader apps for macOS Sierra

Airy logo
Top choice

Airy

4.9 Rank based on 811+ users, Reviews(885)
avatar logo 21 April at 17:52

For those who want to download YouTube videos on their Mac computers, good downloading speed and effortless process mean a lot. No one wants to try a million of apps and services that promise to download videos and then fail and you have to look again. To help you out in your search we rounded up great direct YouTube downloaders that do the job well.

Best Direct YouTube Downloader
for Mac - Airy

Airy logo

Airy


Requirements: OS X 10.7+. 17.44MB free space. Version 3.5.197. (15th Mar, 2018). 4.9 Rank based on 811+ users, Reviews(885)
Category: Downloaders

The direct video downloader Airy is a friendly little app that doesn't have any excessive features that no one really needs. It is very good at downloading videos from YouTube as well as saving them in MP3 format in case you don't want the video. The app is for all types of users, regardless of
skill level.

The interface is as simple as that - a window where you paste the YouTube link (to a video, channel or playlist) and choose the format to download in. You can add multiple links at a time too.

Airy lets you pause and resume YouTube downloads whenever needed. The downloads keep their best available quality.

Airy for Mac
Elmedia Player

Elmedia Player is a well-known media player for Mac OS that supports a wide range of media formats and has multiple handy features to offer. This free player also comes in PRO version that offers online video downloading from a variety of websites,
including YouTube.

And even if a YouTube video is embedded in some website, Elmedia will show the link to it without having to play it. Elmedia Player PRO can download subtitles and downloads complete YouTube playlists. It also can be used as an AirPlay streamer for the downloaded YouTube videos.

YouTubNow

To download directly from YouTube to Mac you don’t have to use apps. You can launch an online service that quickly and easily saves YouTube content to your computer. The best solution is YouTubNow.

Just copy and paste the link to a video into a proper field or type in a title or keyword, choose the video quality and click Download. If you are browsing the YouTube channel you can save the video you like by changing the “youtube” to “youtubnow” in the video URL. On the YouTubNow page where you will be redirected you can specify the video quality. Once you are done hit the Downloadto save the file. You can use this direct YouTube video downloader with any browser, on any operating system and from any device. As a pleasant bonus you won’t see any ads on its page.

Video DownloadHelper for macOS Sierra

Video DownloadHelper

Video DownloadHelper is another direct YouTube downloader for Mac on our list. This extension is for Firefox browser and is not available for other web browsers.

It has a commercial version that lets you make video conversions (changing audio and video formats) and join separate audio and video in a single file.

ClipConverter for macOS Sierra

ClipConverter

ClipConverter is an online service that does downloading job as well as conversion. It is easy to use and fast enough. Additionally to YouTube it supports Dailymotion, Vimeo, Metacafe, and MySpace. This solution allows you to download and convert only a part of a video.

/ / / Top direct YouTube downloader app for macOS Sierra

Airy

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 17.44MB size
Version 3.5.197 (15th Mar, 2018) Release notes
Category: Downloaders