Bester direkter YouTube Downloader für Mac

Airy logo
Probieren Sie es auch

Airy

4.9 Rang basierend auf 811+ Nutzer, Bewertungen(885)
avatar logo 21. April um 17:52 Uhr

Für diejenigen, die YouTube-Videos auf ihren Mac-Computern herunterladen möchten, sind eine gute Download-Geschwindigkeit und ein müheloser Prozess von großer Bedeutung. Niemand möchte eine Million Apps und Dienste ausprobieren, die versprechen, Videos herunterzuladen und dann zu scheitern, und Sie müssen erneut schauen. Um Ihnen bei Ihrer Suche zu helfen, haben wir tolle, direkte YouTube-Downloader zusammengestellt, die diese Aufgabe gut erfüllen.

Bester direkter YouTube Downloader
für Mac - Airy

Airy logo

Airy für Mac


Anforderungen: OS X 10.9++. 15.46MB freier Speicherplatz. Version 3.7.205. (der 17. Jan, 2019). 4.9 Rang basierend auf 811+ Nutzer, Bewertungen(885)
Categorie: Downloaders

Der direkte Video-Downloader Airy ist eine freundliche kleine App, die keine übermäßigen Funktionen hat, die niemand wirklich braucht. Es ist sehr gut, Videos von YouTube herunterzuladen und sie im MP3-Format zu speichern, falls Sie das Video nicht möchten. Die App ist für alle Arten von Benutzern, unabhängig von
Fähigkeits Level.

Die Benutzeroberfläche ist so einfach - ein Fenster, in das Sie den YouTube-Link einfügen (zu einem Video, einem Kanal oder einer Wiedergabeliste) und das Format zum Herunterladen auswählen. Sie können auch mehrere Links gleichzeitig hinzufügen.

Mit Airy können Sie bei Bedarf YouTube-Downloads pausieren und fortsetzen. Die Downloads behalten ihre beste verfügbare Qualität bei.

Airy for Mac
Elmedia Player

Elmedia Player ist ein bekannter Media Player für Mac OS, der eine breite Palette von Medienformaten unterstützt und mehrere praktische Funktionen bietet. Dieser kostenlose Player kommt auch in der PRO-Version, die Online-Video-Download von einer Vielzahl von Websites bietet,
einschließlich YouTube.

Und selbst wenn ein YouTube-Video in eine Website eingebettet ist, zeigt Elmedia den Link dazu an, ohne es spielen zu müssen. Elmedia Player PRO kann Untertitel herunterladen und komplette YouTube-Playlists herunterladen. Es kann auch als AirPlay-Streamer für die heruntergeladenen YouTube-Videos verwendet werden.

Video DownloadHelper für macOS Sierra

Video DownloadHelper

Video DownloadHelper ist ein weiterer direkter YouTube Downloader für Mac auf unserer Liste. Diese Erweiterung ist für den Firefox-Browser und nicht für andere Webbrowser verfügbar.

Es verfügt über eine kommerzielle Version, mit der Sie Videokonvertierungen vornehmen (Audio- und Videoformate ändern) und separate Audio- und Videodateien in einer einzigen Datei zusammenfügen können.

ClipConverter für macOS Sierra

ClipConverter

ClipConverter ist ein Online-Dienst, der sowohl den Download als auch die Konvertierung durchführt. Es ist einfach zu bedienen und schnell genug. Zusätzlich zu YouTube unterstützt es Dailymotion, Vimeo, Metacafe und MySpace. Mit dieser Lösung können Sie nur einen Teil eines Videos herunterladen und konvertieren.

/ / / Top direkte YouTube Downloader App für macOS Sierra

Airy für Mac

Anforderungen: OS X 10.7+ , 15.46MB Größe
Version 3.7.205 (der 17. Jan, 2019) Versionshinweise
Categorie: Downloaders

Top direct YouTube downloader apps for macOS Sierra

Airy logo
Top choice

Airy

4.9 Rank based on 811+ users, Reviews(885)
avatar logo 21 April at 17:52

For those who want to download YouTube videos on their Mac computers, good downloading speed and effortless process mean a lot. No one wants to try a million of apps and services that promise to download videos and then fail and you have to look again. To help you out in your search we rounded up great direct YouTube downloaders that do the job well.

Best Direct YouTube Downloader
for Mac - Airy

Airy logo

Airy


Requirements: OS X 10.7+. 17.44MB free space. Version 3.5.197. (15th Mar, 2018). 4.9 Rank based on 811+ users, Reviews(885)
Category: Downloaders

The direct video downloader Airy is a friendly little app that doesn't have any excessive features that no one really needs. It is very good at downloading videos from YouTube as well as saving them in MP3 format in case you don't want the video. The app is for all types of users, regardless of
skill level.

The interface is as simple as that - a window where you paste the YouTube link (to a video, channel or playlist) and choose the format to download in. You can add multiple links at a time too.

Airy lets you pause and resume YouTube downloads whenever needed. The downloads keep their best available quality.

Airy for Mac
Elmedia Player

Elmedia Player is a well-known media player for Mac OS that supports a wide range of media formats and has multiple handy features to offer. This free player also comes in PRO version that offers online video downloading from a variety of websites,
including YouTube.

And even if a YouTube video is embedded in some website, Elmedia will show the link to it without having to play it. Elmedia Player PRO can download subtitles and downloads complete YouTube playlists. It also can be used as an AirPlay streamer for the downloaded YouTube videos.

YouTubNow

To download directly from YouTube to Mac you don’t have to use apps. You can launch an online service that quickly and easily saves YouTube content to your computer. The best solution is YouTubNow.

Just copy and paste the link to a video into a proper field or type in a title or keyword, choose the video quality and click Download. If you are browsing the YouTube channel you can save the video you like by changing the “youtube” to “youtubnow” in the video URL. On the YouTubNow page where you will be redirected you can specify the video quality. Once you are done hit the Downloadto save the file. You can use this direct YouTube video downloader with any browser, on any operating system and from any device. As a pleasant bonus you won’t see any ads on its page.

Video DownloadHelper for macOS Sierra

Video DownloadHelper

Video DownloadHelper is another direct YouTube downloader for Mac on our list. This extension is for Firefox browser and is not available for other web browsers.

It has a commercial version that lets you make video conversions (changing audio and video formats) and join separate audio and video in a single file.

ClipConverter for macOS Sierra

ClipConverter

ClipConverter is an online service that does downloading job as well as conversion. It is easy to use and fast enough. Additionally to YouTube it supports Dailymotion, Vimeo, Metacafe, and MySpace. This solution allows you to download and convert only a part of a video.

/ / / Top direct YouTube downloader app for macOS Sierra

Airy

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 17.44MB size
Version 3.5.197 (15th Mar, 2018) Release notes
Category: Downloaders