适用于Mac的最快的YouTube下载程序

Airy logo
也试试

Airy

4.9 等级 基于 811+ 用户, 评论(885)
avatar logo

如今,软件市场上装载着各种YouTube下载器。 很明显,每个应用程序都有其独特的功能,明显的优点和缺点。 有这么多的选择,要弄清楚哪种软件最适合你,并不容易。

苹果最快的YouTube下载器承诺将平均下载速度提高5倍。 该软件的另一个惊人的功能是,它使您能够随时在诸如iPad,iPhone和iPod等设备上观看来自YouTube的视频。 此应用程序不仅可以完美地下载YouTube视频,而且还支持将电影转换为AVI,WMV,MPEG,DVD和MP4。

令人遗憾的是,最快的YouTube下载器应用程序近来已经收到了很多关于他们使用该软件的不好的用户评论。 随着越来越多不满意的用户,我们被迫找到一些坚实的最快的YouTube下载替代品。 这里是我们从当今最好的软件下载的首选
YouTube视频。

Airy

Airy logo

Mac版Airy


要求: OS X 10.9++. 14.87MB 空闲空间. 版本 3.9.218. (14.07.2019). 4.9 等级 基于 811+ 用户, 评论(885)
類別: UtilitiesApplication
Airy无疑是Mac上最快的YouTube下载器的最佳选择。 解决方案轻巧,快捷,简单。 您将会对其酷炫的功能,高性能和用户友好的界面感到兴奋。 这个伟大的应用程序下载各种格式的YouTube视频,包括FLV,3GP,MP4和MP3。 Airy使得下载视频,播放列表,从YouTube直接下载到Mac都变得非常简单。 它还从YouTube视频中提取音频,并将其保存为计算机上的MP3文件。 不像大多数其他下载艾里为Mac将得到任何YouTube私人视频你想要的。
Airy

以下是关于如何使用Airy YouTube下载器的简短说明:

  1. 首先,你应该下载软件 在你的Mac上。 在使用前两个免费下载之后,请考虑将Airy升级到PRO版本,以便从其提供的所有强大功能中受益。
  2. 复制您想下载的YouTube视频,播放列表或频道的网址,并将其插入Airy主窗口。
  3. 选择您希望保存视频的文件格式,或选择MP3,如果您只需要音频文件。 请注意,立即从YouTube下载多个视频可能需要更多的时间。 虽然这很大程度上取决于视频的数量。
  4. 按下“下载”按钮。

这个软件已经被证明是一个更强大的MacOS的最快的YouTube下载器替代。 Elmedia Player确实是一个可靠的解决方案,不仅可以轻松地从YouTube下载视频,还可以从各种其他热门网站(包括世界顶级社交网站)下载视频。 它可以输出YouTube的MP4,3GP,FLV,WebM,MP3等或/和只提取MP3格式的音频。 这个程序也支持下载YouTube视频播放列表。 您还可以使用Elmedia播放您下载或/和存储在电脑上的所有电影和音频。 此外,您一定会享受AirPlay的好处,使用这个惊人的应用程序来流式传输您的音频和视频内容。

使用Elmedia Player PRO下载YouTube视频的分步指南:


  1. 开始下载 Elmedia 程序和激活其PRO版本与您将立即从Eltima官方网站购买后得到的代码。
  2. 通过在主菜单中选择“窗口”→“浏览器”来设置浏览器模式。
  3. 粘贴网址并点击“Enter”。
  4. 在下面的部分中选择一个您想要下载的视频。 点击“下载”.
  5. 决定要保存的视频格式,并从下拉列表中选择所需的格式。 要选择音频格式,请转到“音频”选项卡。
  6. 除非另有规定,否则您的下载文件夹将存储所有的下载。

ClipConverter结合了视频下载器和转换器的功能。 快速的下载速度和易用性让您印象深刻。 该软件能够以各种格式下载YouTube视频,包括音频格式。 ClipConverter适用于YouTube,Vimeo,Dailymotion,MySpace和Metacafe。 您只需要将电影URL复制并粘贴到相应的字段中,然后从列表中选择所需的媒体文件。 不幸的是,ClipConverter没有下载或转换整个电影,它只能处理一部分视频文件。


如何使用ClipConverter转换和下载YouTube视频:


  1. 将复制的YouTube网址粘贴到“视频网址”字段中,然后按继续。
  2. 选择您想要的格式(MP4,MP3,M4A)和转换选项,或者使用默认设置启动。
  3. 点击“开始”按钮。
  4. ClipConverter需要一些时间来下载和转换您的视频。 转换完成后,您可以通过按下下载文件
    “下载”按钮。

FastestTube


FastestTube

这是一个方便的YouTube下载工具,易于安装和使用。 FastestTube打开并下载所有可用格式的Youtube视频。 这个Kwizzu软件允许你选择你喜欢的视频质量,即使下载后也不会改变。 有了这个程序,您将可以轻松地将YouTube视频保存为HD格式。 如果您想从YouTube视频中移除弹出式广告,该应用也可能会有所帮助。 您可以将这个Kwizzu解决方案集成到所有流行的浏览器,如Opera,Chrome,Firefox,Safari和Internet Explorer。 FLV和MP4是FastestTube最常用的格式。

Browser extensions

Browser extensions

如今,许多流行的网页浏览器都支持安装扩展功能,以便将视频下载并保存到计算机上。 以下是目前可用的最佳扩展:

从Safari直接下载YouTube视频到您的计算机最简单的方法是安装扩展 YouTube5. 它也可以作为YouTube播放器的替代品。 YouTube5提供对Vimeo和Facebook视频的支持,音量控制以及在其他酷炫功能中切换视频分辨率的功能。 要下载YouTube视频,请右键点击所需的分辨率,然后从下拉菜单中选择“下载链接的文件”。

Browser extensions

Chrome浏览器也有一个YouTube视频下载扩展。 只要您希望YouTube视频下载程序开始将视频保存到Mac,就可以使用YouTube上播放的视频下方的“下载”按钮。 您可以选择要将视频的视频格式下载到或将其转换为MP3格式。 它只适用于长达20分钟的剪辑,对于更长的剪辑,考虑另一种解决方案。 在那里,你可以像馅饼一样容易。

/ / / 适用于Mac的最快的YouTube下载程序

Mac版Airy

要求:OS X 10.7+ , 14.87MB 大小
版本 3.9.218 (14.07.2019) 行说明
類別: UtilitiesApplication

Top Fastest YouTube Downloaders for Mac

Airy logo
Top choice

Airy

4.9 Rank based on 811+ users
avatar logo 25 May at 15:14

Nowadays, the software market is loaded with various YouTube downloaders. It is apparent that each and every application has its own unique features, distinct advantages and disadvantages. With so many to choose from, it's not easy to figure out which software will be the best fit for you.

Fastest YouTube downloader for Mac promises to boost your average download speed by 5 times. Another amazing feature of the software is that it gives you the ability to watch videos from YouTube at any time on devices such as iPad, iPhone and iPod. Not only can this application flawlessly download YouTube videos but it also supports converting movies into AVI, WMV, MPEG, DVD and MP4.

Regrettably, Fastest YouTube downloader app has been getting a lot of bad user reviews about their experience with the software lately. With a growing number of dissatisfied users, we were forced to find some solid fastest YouTube downloader alternatives. Here are our top picks from today's best software to download
YouTube videos.

Airy

Airy logo

Airy for Mac


Requirements: OS X 10.7+, 16.4MB free space Version 3.2.175 ()
4.9 Rank based on 811+ users
Airy is undoubtedly the best alternative to the Fastest YouTube downloader for Mac. The solution is light, quick and easy. You are to be thrilled to pieces about its cool features, high performance and user-friendly interface. This great app downloads YouTube videos in various formats including FLV, 3GP, MP4 and MP3. Airy makes it really easy to download not only videos, but also playlists, channels from YouTube directly to your Mac. It also extracts audio from a YouTube video and saves it as an MP3 file on your computer. Unlike most other downloaders Airy for Mac will get any YouTube private video you want.
Airy

Here is a short instruction on how to use Airy YouTube downloader:

  1. To start, you should download the software on your Mac. After using the first two free downloads, consider upgrading Airy to the PRO version to benefit from all the powerful features it has to offer.
  2. Copy the URL of a YouTube video, playlist or channel you would like to download and insert it into the Airy main window.
  3. Choose the file format you wish to save your videos in or select MP3 if you need the audio file only. Please take into consideration that downloading multiple videos from YouTube at once might take some more time. Though it very much depends on the quantity of videos.
  4. Press the “Download” button.

This software has proved to be a more-than-capable replacement for Fastest YouTube Downloader for macOS. Elmedia Player is indeed a reliable solution that can easily download videos not only from YouTube but also from various other popular websites, including the world’s top social networking sites. It can output YouTube to MP4, 3GP, FLV, WebM, MP3, etc. or/and extract audio in MP3 format only. This program supports downloading YouTube video playlists as well. You can also use Elmedia for playing all the movies and audios you download or/and store on your computer. Moreover, you will definitely enjoy the benefits of AirPlay using this amazing application for streaming your audio and video content.

Step-by-Step guide to download YouTube videos using Elmedia Player PRO:


  1. Begin by downloading Elmedia program and activating its PRO version with the code you’ll get immediately after the purchase from Eltima official website.
  2. Set the browser mode by choosing “Window” → “Browser” in the main menu.
  3. Paste the URL and click “Enter”.
  4. Select a video you’d like to download in the section below. Click “Download”.
  5. Decide on a format of the video you want to save and choose the required one from the drop-down list. To select an audio format, go to the “Audio” tab.
  6. Unless specified otherwise, your Downloads folder will store all the downloads.

ClipConverter combines the functionality of a video downloader and converter. You’ll be impressed with its fast download speed and ease of use. This software is capable of downloading YouTube videos in various formats, including the audio format as well. ClipConverter works well with YouTube, Vimeo, Dailymotion, MySpace and Metacafe. All you need to do is copy and paste the movie URL into the corresponding field and select the required media file from the list. Unfortunately, ClipConverter doesn’t download or convert entire movies, it can only process a part of a video file.


How to convert and download a YouTube video with ClipConverter:


  1. Paste the copied YouTube URL into the 'Video URL' field and press Continue.
  2. Select the format you want (MP4, MP3, M4A) and options for the conversion or just start up using the default settings.
  3. Click the “Start” button.
  4. It will take some time for ClipConverter to download and convert your video. After the conversion is finished you can download your file by pressing the
    “Download” button.

FastestTube


FastestTube

It’s a convenient YouTube downloader tool that is easy to install and use. FastestTube opens and downloads Youtube videos in all available formats. This Kwizzu software allows you to choose your preferred video quality that won’t be changed even after downloading. With this program you will easily be able to save YouTube videos in HD. The app might also be helpful if you want to remove popup ads from YouTube videos as well. You can integrate this Kwizzu solution into all popular browsers, such as Opera, Chrome, Firefox, Safari and Internet Explorer. FLV and MP4 are the most commonly supported formats by FastestTube.

Browser extensions

Browser extensions

Nowadays, a lot of popular web browsers support the ability for extensions to be installed to download and save videos on your computer. Here are the best extensions currently available:

The easiest way to download YouTube videos to your computer directly from Safari is to install the extension YouTube5. It can also serve as a replacement for YouTube player. YouTube5 offers support for Vimeo and Facebook videos, volume control and the ability to switch video resolutions among other cool features. To download a YouTube video, you should right click on the needed resolution and choose ”Download linked file” from the drop-down menu.

Browser extensions

There is also a YouTube video download extension for Chrome web browser as well. Use the "Download" button that is usually below the video playing on YouTube whenever you want YouTube Video Downloader to start saving videos to your Mac. You can select the video format for your videos to be downloaded into or/and convert the movie to MP3 format. It only works with the clips up to twenty minutes long, for longer ones, consider another solution. And there you go, easy as pie.

Airy for Mac

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 16.4MB size
Version 3.2.175 () Release notes