最佳方式在 Mac 使用 Folx 组织下载

Olga Weis
在 Mac 组织下载

Mac 上的 Downloads 文件夹是一个位置,所有的下载通常都是这样,很多时候我们都没有做清理工作,并把内容组织到合适的目的地。 如果它是在窃听你,让 Folx 组织你的下载! Folx 是一个高度可自定义的 macOS 免费下载管理器,它将下载文件并保存到合适的文件夹中,一个完美的 Mac 下载组织者。 由于其独特的排序和保存下载内容的系统,Folx 是如此的组织。

透过 VPN 可以使用 Folx 从 YouTube 下载视频 获得 Cargo VPN

Folx 有几个简单的方法来组织你的下载

分配标签

您可以根据其内容为您的下载分配任意数量的标签。 这样,下载将在管理器的「Tags」面板中排序。

若要快速分配标记,转到 Folx 的主窗口,点击「+」添加新的下载任务。 选择您要添加的下载类型:URL、Torrent 或 YouTube 链接,分配任意标签或多个,并视需要 自定义下载选项。

在主菜单打开 Folx → Preferences → Tags。 在那里你可以创建和管理标签,并为不同标签的文件选择文件夹。 要创建新的标签或删除未使用的标签,请使用应用程序窗口左下角的 + 和 - 按钮。

大多数情况下,电脑上的大部分下载属于以下类别之一:电影、音乐、应用程序、图片。 你可以尽可能多的添加任何独特的类别到这个列表。

使用 Folx 排序下载

当你点击一个标签时,你会看到使用其标签的其他文件。 即使您忘记了很久以前下载的文件的名称,这些标签也会帮助您轻松找到它。

使用 Folx 标签,音乐和视频文件可以自动转到与指定标签相关的 iTunes 播放列表。

您可以按照优先级、日期、名称、大小及其当前状态对您在 Folx 中所做的所有下载进行排序:下载、暂停、计划、完成和 torrent 搜索。 如果您想在 Mac 上按日期对下载排序,或者在 Mac 上按照名称对下载排序,则无关紧要,这对于 Folx 来说确实非常简单!

/ / / 最佳方式在 Mac 使用 Folx 组织下载

Folx

需求:OS X 10.9+ , 33.02MB 空闲空间
版本 5.4.13714 (26.03.2018) 行说明
類別: Downloaders

Best Ways to organize Downloads on Mac using Folx

Olga Weis
Organizing Downloads on Mac

The Downloads folder on Mac is one place that all downloads usually go and a lot of times we don't get to do a cleanup and organize the contents to appropriate destinations. If it is bugging you, let Folx organize your downloads! Folx is a highly customizable free download manager for macOS that will download files and save them to appropriate folders, just a perfect download organizer for Mac. Folx is so organized thanks to its unique system of sorting and keeping
the downloaded content.

There are several easy ways for Folx to organize your downloads.

Assigning tags

You can assign any number of tags to your downloads according to their content. This way the downloads will be sorted in Tags panel of the manager.

For quick tag assignment go to the main window of Folx and click “+” to add new download task. Choose the download type you want to add: URL, Torrent or YouTube link, assign any tag or multiple and customize the download options
if needed.

In the main menu open Folx → Preferences → Tags. There you can create and manage tags and choose the folders for files with different tags. To create a new tag or delete an unused one, use + and − buttons in the lower left corner of
the app window.

Most probably the majority of the downloads on your computer fall into one of the following categories: movies, music, applications, pictures. And you can add any unique categories to this list, as many as you want.

Sorting downloads with Folx

When you click a tag you will see other files tagged with it. Even if you forget the name of a file you downloaded a long time ago, the tags will help you find it easily.

With Folx tags music and video files can automatically go to iTunes playlists coordinated with tags assigned.

All downloads you do in Folx can be sorted by priority, date, name, size and by their current status: downloading, paused, scheduled, finished and torrent search. Doesn't matter if you want to sort downloads by date on Mac, or sort downloads by name on Mac it is all really easy to do with Folx!

Folx

Requirements: OS X 10.9+ , 32.71MB free space
Version 5.2.1.13690 () Release notes