On picture 1 I set the sharing options of my usb device (name and pass). On picture 2 I saw that usb deice's are shared. On picture 3 i unshare usb device №1 (or 2 or both) and after that I lost sharing options (name, pass).
So, what i need to do to save the sharing options of usb device after unshare?
I can't upload image to you're site. And I can't show you link. https : // i.imgur. com / pdKI4NP.png
Sorry for my link, please delete space's in link.