Let me explain you the situation.
According to your first screenshot, in Finder you chose the folder (server) with other shared folders, while in Commander One you chose one of the shared folder of your DSShare server.
According to your second screenshot, you performed Connect to server or double-click on your server. The opened window is the system one, not Commander One app window.
The first folder is shown as disabled because this very folder has been already mounted.
Also, as you see on the first screenshot there is access to your DSShare folder in Commander One.