Incentives Pro USB Redirector Alternative

Olga Weis

USB Redirector Incentives PRO ist eine Softwareanwendung, die es ermöglicht, USB-Ports über das Netzwerk zu teilen, z. B. LAN, WAN oder Internet usw. Sie ermöglicht den Zugriff auf Geräte, die an USB-Ports von Remote-Netzwerkcomputern angeschlossen sind, sodass Sie deren Inhalt und Funktionalität so verwenden können, als wären sie lokal eingefügt worden. Sie können alle USB-bezogenen Arbeiten erledigen, ohne Ihren Arbeitsplatz zu verlassen.

Incentives Pro USB Redirector

Eigenschaften des USB Redirectors:


  • Leiten Sie USB-Gerätedaten über das Netzwerk um, z. Dein Heimnetzwerk
    oder das Internet.
  • Ermöglichen Sie Netzwerkbenutzern den Remotezugriff auf den Inhalt und die Funktionalität von USB-Geräten.
  • Verwenden Sie USB-Geräte auf einem Computer ohne USB-Anschlüsse.
  • Richten Sie einen vollwertigen USB-Server bei der Arbeit oder zu Hause ein.
  • Arbeiten Sie mit USB-Geräten in einer virtuellen Umgebung, die mit Hilfe von Hyper-V oder einer anderen Virtualisierungssoftware erstellt wurde.
  • Verwenden Sie USB Redirector für Linux, um Daten zwischen Windows und Linux-Maschinen zu übertragen.

Diese Software von Simply Core bietet viele Vorteile und Sie werden begeistert sein zu wissen, dass noch mehr nützliche Funktionen von einer anderen Anwendung angeboten werden - USB Network Gate, früher als USB zu Ethernet Connector bekannt. Der Entwickler der App, Eltima Software, hat 15 Jahre Erfahrung in der Entwicklung von USB-Lösungen. Eltima ist nicht einfach eine Alternative zu USB Redirector von Incentives Pro; es hat noch mehr zu bieten. Sie werden die intuitive Benutzeroberfläche und die Funktionen schätzen, die die Ausführung Ihrer täglichen Aufgaben vereinfachen.

USB Redirector Incentives Pro Alternative - USB Network Gate

Mit USB Network Gate können Sie:


  1. Stellen Sie den gemeinsamen Zugriff auf USB über IP / LAN / WAN / VLAN / VPN / Internet bereit.

    Die Software teilt ein einzelnes Gerät auf einfache und effiziente Weise mit mehreren Computern im Netzwerk. Jetzt können Sie Dokumente für einen Ausdruck an das MFD senden, das mit dem Computer Ihres Kollegen in einem anderen Land verbunden ist. Um ein USB-Gerät vor unbefugtem Zugriff zu schützen, können Sie ein Passwort einrichten.

  2. Erreiche USB-Ports in virtuellen Umgebungen und Blade-Servern.

    USB Network Gate installed on a guest OS – be it a virtual machine or blade server – enables throughput to USB ports of the host machine. The software supports all popular virtualization applications – Vmware, VMware ESX, Citrix XenDesktop and Microsoft Hyper-V.

  3. Arbeiten Sie mit USB-Ports über RDP.

    USB Network Gate, das auf einem Gastbetriebssystem installiert wird - sei es eine virtuelle Maschine oder ein Blade-Server - ermöglicht den Durchsatz zu USB-Ports des Host-Rechners. Die Software unterstützt alle gängigen Virtualisierungsanwendungen - Vmware, VMware ESX, Citrix XenDesktop und Microsoft Hyper-V.

  4. Arbeiten Sie mit USB-Anschlüssen über WLAN.

    Wenn Sie ein drahtloses Netzwerk im Büro oder zu Hause haben, müssen Sie kein weiteres Netzwerk einrichten. Verwenden Sie das vorhandene - keine Änderungen erforderlich. USB-Geräte - Drucker, Scanner usw. - können über Wi-Fi auf einfache und effiziente Weise gemeinsam genutzt werden.

  5. Teilen Sie USB-Geräte in einzelnen Sitzungen.

    Mit USB Network Gate ist es möglich, einen exklusiven Zugriff auf ein USB-Gerät zu ermöglichen - meistens, wenn wir über Terminalserver arbeiten, ist es notwendig. Sie können einem bestimmten Benutzer ein Gerät zuweisen, auf das sonst niemand zugreifen kann. Die Funktion wird derzeit für USB-Flash-Laufwerke und Kameras getestet und unterstützt. Ab Version 7.0 unterstützt USB Network Gate das Citrix ICA-Protokoll.

/ / / Incentives Pro USB Redirector Alternative - USB Network Gate

USB Network Gate

Anforderungen: Windows XP/2003/2008/Vista/7/8/10/Server 2012
, 5.62MB Größe
Version 8.0.1859 (der 3. Nov, 2017) Versionshinweise
Categorie: Networking Software

Incentives Pro USB Redirector Alternative - USB Network Gate

Olga Weis

USB Redirector Incentives PRO is a software application that enables sharing USB ports over network, e.g. LAN, WAN or Internet, etc. It provides access to devices connected to USB ports of remote network computers, so you can use their content and functionality as if they were inserted locally. You can get all USB-related work without leaving your desk.

Incentives Pro USB Redirector

Features of USB Redirector:


  • Redirect USB devices data over network, e.g. your home network
    or the Internet.
  • Allow network users to access the contents and functionality of
    USB devices remotely.
  • Make use of USB devices on a computer that has no USB ports.
  • Set up a full-fledged USB server at work or at home.
  • Work with USB devices in virtual environment created with the help of Hyper-V or any other virtualization software.
  • Use USB Redirector for Linux to transfer data between Windows and
    Linux machines.

This software by Simply Core provides a lot of advantages, and you’ll be thrilled to know that even more useful features and functionality is offered by another application – USB Network Gate, earlier known as USB to Ethernet Connector. The app’s developer, Eltima Software, has 15 years of experience in designing USB solutions. Eltima is not simply an alternative to USB Redirector by Incentives Pro; it has even more to offer. You will appreciate its intuitive interface and features that will simplify executing
your daily tasks.

USB Redirector Incentives Pro alternative - USB Network Gate

With USB Network Gate you can:


  1. Provide shared access to USB over IP/ LAN/ WAN/ VLAN/ VPN/ Internet

    The software shares a single device among multiple computers in the network in an easy and efficient way. Now you can send documents for a printout to the MFD connected to your colleague’s computer in a different country. To protect a USB device from unauthorized access, you can set up a password.

  2. Reach USB ports in virtual environment and blade servers

    USB Network Gate installed on a guest OS – be it a virtual machine or blade server – enables throughput to USB ports of the host machine. The software supports all popular virtualization applications – Vmware, VMware ESX, Citrix XenDesktop and Microsoft Hyper-V.

  3. Work with USB ports over RDP

    Remote Desktop Connection typically does not allow accessing USB ports. USB Network Gate fixes this problem once and for all, you can set it up to detect and connect to USB devices immediately once they are attached to the system.

  4. Work with USB ports over Wi-Fi

    If you have a wireless network in the office or at home, there is no need to set up another network. Use the existing one – no changes required. USB devices – printers, scanners, etc. – can be shared over Wi-Fi in a simple and efficient way.

  5. Share USB devices in individual sessions

    With USB Network Gate it is possible to provide exclusive access to a USB device – more often than not, especially when we work via terminal servers, it is necessary. You can assign a device to a specific user, no one else can access it then. The feature is currently being tested and supported for USB flash drives and cameras. Starting with version 7.0 USB Network Gate supports Citrix ICA protocol.

USB Network Gate

Requirements: Windows XP/2003/2008/Vista/7/8/10/Server 2012
, 5.62MB size
Version 8.0.1859 () Release notes