How to disable “It’s time to sync” reminder of SyncMate 4

If you do not want to get SyncMate reminder which offers synchronization:

popup

… just uncheck “Remind me to sync every …” box in SyncMate Preferences:

Screen-Shot-2013-04-10-at-12.00.32-PM

Or you can change the reminder frequency and receive the notifcation every two weeks or once a month, for example.

In case you have already uninstalled SyncMate but still get this message, read the following instruction:

“Even though I sent the software to Trash I still get SyncMate pop-ups telling me it is time to sync”