PhotoBulk for Mac Presets Management

Managing Presets

This user guide covers the functionality of PhotoBulk distributed through our site and via App Store.

Note: Presets Settings are not available in demo version of PhotoBulk.
  1. Create and save presets
  2. After selecting necessary settings choose Presets > Save As… from the menu or press ⇧⌘S.

    Screen Shot 2017-09-21 at 12.45.17

    After that set preset name:

    preset

    Now you can see your saved preset in the drop-down list of available presets in the PhotoBulk main window.

  3. Save changes
  4. To save changes you have just made to a preset click Presets > Save in the menu or press ⌘S.

    Tip: Press and hold the Option key while clicking the “Save preset” button on the success screen to create a new preset.
    Note: You can’t save changes to the Default preset. You can only create a new preset based on these changes.
  5. Rename preset
  6. You can rename your presets any time you wish. Choose the preset you want to rename from the drop-down list and choose Presets > Rename from the menu.

  7. Delete preset

To delete a preset choose the right one from the drop-down list and in PhotoBulk menu click Delete.

Note: Default preset cannot be changed, renamed or deleted.