最有效的方法来解决Mac用户的YouTube问题

YouTube服务器问题

有很多macOS用户在访问YouTube时遇到问题。 YouTube服务器的问题可能会从获取大量不同的错误信息到麻烦登录,无功能“喜欢”/“不喜欢”按钮,冻结,崩溃,视频滞后等等。在这样的时刻,我们都怀疑YouTube是否 很多用户或者只是我们。 显然,如果我们是唯一处理这个问题的话,就不会有那么多的文章和帖子。

用户报告的最常见的问题是,一些YouTube视频播放正常,而另一些则没有。 让我们来看看最讨论的问题:

  • 视频不播放。
  • 虽然您的互联网连接速度相当快,但视频加载速度确实很慢.
  • 视频开始播放,但稍后停止播放.

在审查解决YouTube服务器问题的最佳方法之前Mac用户可能会发现很有帮助,重要的是要提到,如果您已经多次处理过类似的问题,那么您应该考虑将自己喜欢的视频从YouTube上保存到离线访问 苹果电脑。 在Mac上下载YouTube视频的完美解决方案是Airy应用程序。

Airy

同 Airy您可以:


  • 保存高清和全高清视频。
  • 批量下载YouTube频道,播放列表和多个视频。
  • 将YouTube视频转换为MP3格式。

Mac用户遇到的YouTube服务器问题以及如何解决这些问题


如果针对您在YouTube上可能遇到的所有问题提供了一个通用解决方案,那将会非常棒。 然而,没有,你可能需要尝试之前,你发现什么适合你。 事实证明,问题几乎总是由Adobe Flash或您的Web浏览器及其配置引起的。

在这个易于理解的教程中学习如何解决这些问题:

  1. 在您的互联网浏览器中重新加载网页。

    解决YouTube问题的第一个简单步骤Mac用户应该刷新一个网页。 这通常可以消除这个问题。 重新加载网页后,视频应该开始播放完美。
  2. 关闭并重新打开您的浏览器。

    如果问题没有通过重新加载网页解决,请尝试重新启动您的网络浏览器。 关闭并重新打开它,以停止所有的后台进程,并防止他们造成的问题。 然后,转到YouTube,看看问题是否已经解决。
  3. 尝试使用另一个网络浏览器

    在很多情况下,问题可能是由您使用的网络浏览器引起的。 这尤其适用于过时的浏览器。 WhatBrowser.org是最简单的方法来查找有关您的浏览器的信息,以及一些有用的链接,如果你想尝试另一个。 Chrome和Firefox仍然是我们强烈建议您使用的功能最强大的网页浏览器。
  4. 清除您的网页浏览器Cookie和缓存。

    定期清理缓存和Cookie可释放一些空间,提高您的Internet浏览器速度和性能。 这也是您可以确定问题与您使用的浏览器无关的一种方法。

举个简单的例子,下面你会找到一个关于如何清除Mac的Google Chrome浏览器中的缓存和cookie的详细教程:

在Google Chrome Mac中清除缓存和Cookie
  • 从Chrome窗口右上角的“菜单”按钮,选择“更多工具” - >“清除浏览数据...”。
  • 检查“缓存的图像和文件”以及“饼干和其他网站和插件数据”。

在下拉菜单中选择时间段并点击“清除浏览数据”按钮。

解决YouTube服务器问题的其他方法Mac用户可以关注


  • Solution # 1. 尝试在半小时内刷新网页。 如果一次收到大量的流量,可能会导致更长的加载时间或/和更慢的响应时间。 在大多数情况下,问题在三十分钟内消失。

  • Solution # 2.我们强烈建议您使用最新的浏览器版本。 所以请确保您的网页浏览器是最新的。

  • Solution # 3. 一些学校,组织,计算机实验室甚至公共图书馆都限制访问YouTube和其他类似的网站。 如果YouTube在您的网络上被阻止,请联系您的网络管理员申请访问或尝试在互联网上提供无数解决方案。

  • Solution # 4. 尝试一个不同的VPN。 有时,YouTube地区过滤可能会导致视频播放问题。 在这种情况下,您将收到一条错误消息,指出“此视频在您的国家/地区不可用”。 访问受地区限制的视频的最佳方法是使用VPN服务。 更改您的本地IP并重新加载包含视频的网页。

  • Solution # 5. 选择较低的视频质量将使YouTube剪辑更快启动。 所以,如果您的互联网连接速度不是很快,您很可能会遇到YouTube视频缓冲问题,特别是在高质量观看电影时。 要避免这种情况,只需转到YouTube视频播放器右下角的设置,然后选择240p或360p定义,即可调整质量设置。

  • Solution # 6.获取您的YouTube质量报告,了解影响您的视频性能的主要因素,如高流量,互联网服务提供商等问题。它还会告知您最佳时间观看您所在地区的YouTube视频。

Mac版Airy

要求:OS X 10.7+ , 20.09MB 大小
版本 3.10.242 (25.09.2019) 行说明
類別: UtilitiesApplication
最近的帖子

Most Effective Ways to Fix YouTube Problems for Mac users

YouTube server problems

There are times when lots of macOS users experience issues accessing YouTube. YouTube server problems may vary from getting a multitude of different error messages to troubles signing in, non-functioning “Like”/“Dislike” buttons, freezing, crashing,video lagging, etc. At such moments we all wonder if YouTube is down for many users or it’s just us. Obviously, there wouldn’t be so many articles and posts if we were the only ones to deal with the problem.

The most common issues reported by users is that some YouTube videos play ok, while others don't. Let's take a look at the most discussed problems:

  • Videos don’t play.
  • Videos are loading really slowly, although your Internet connection is
    quite fast.
  • Videos start playing, but then stop after a while.

Before reviewing the best ways to solve YouTube server problems Mac users might find helpful, it is important to mention that if you have already dealt with similar issues more than once, then you should consider saving your favorite videos from YouTube to access them offline on your Mac. The perfect solution for downloading YouTube videos on Mac is Airy app.

Airy

With Airy you can:


  • Save HD and Full HD videos.
  • Download YouTube channels, playlists and multiple videos in batch.
  • Convert YouTube videos to MP3 format.

YouTube server problems Mac users encounter and how to solve them


Would be great if there was one universal solution for all the issues you may experience with YouTube. However there is not and you may need to experiment before you find what works for you. As it turns out, the problems are nearly always caused either by Adobe Flash or your web browser and its configuration.

Learn how to correct these issues in this easy-to-follow tutorial:

  1. Reload a webpage in your Internet browser.

    The first easy step to fix YouTube problems Mac users should take is refreshing a web page. This usually eliminates the problem. After reloading the webpage, a video should start playing flawlessly.
  2. Close and reopen your browser.

    If the issue hasn’t been resolved by reloading the webpage, try to restart your web browser. Close and re-open it again to stop all the background processes and prevent them from causing the problem. Then, go to YouTube to see if the issue has been resolved.
  3. Try utilizing another web browser.

    In many cases the issue may be caused by the web browser you are using. This applies in particular to outdated browsers. WhatBrowser.org is the easiest way to find information about your browser as well as some helpful links should you wish to try another one. Chrome and Firefox remain to be the most powerful web browsers that we would strongly advise you to use.
  4. Clear your web browser cookies and cache.

    Regular clearing of the cache and cookies frees up some space, improves your Internet browser speed and performance. It is also a way you can be sure that the issue has nothing to do with the browser you’re using.

As a simple example, below you will find a detailed tutorial on how to clear the cache and cookies in Google Chrome browser for Mac:

Clearing the cache and cookies in Google Chrome Mac
  • From the “Menu” button in the upper-right corner of the Chrome window, choose “More Tools” -> “Clear browsing data…“.
  • Check “Cached images and files” as well as “Cookies and other site and plugin data”.

Select the period of time in the drop down menu and click “Clear Browsing Data” button.

Alternative ways to fix YouTube server issues Mac owners can follow


  • Solution # 1. Try refreshing the web page in half an hour. If it receives a lot of traffic at once, this can result in a longer load time or/and slower response time. In most cases the issue goes away within thirty minutes.

  • Solution # 2. We strongly recommend you to use the latest browser version available. So make sure your web browser is up to date.

  • Solution # 3. Some schools, organizations, сomputer labs and even public libraries, restrict access to YouTube and other similar websites. If YouTube is blocked on your network, contact your network administrator to request an access or try countless solutions available on the Internet.

  • Solution # 4. Try a different VPN. Sometimes, YouTube region filtering might be causing problems with video playback. In this case, you will get an error message saying “This video is not available in your country”. The best approach to accessing region-restricted videos is to use a VPN service. Change your local IP and reload the web page containing the video.

  • Solution # 5. Choosing a lower video quality will make YouTube clips start more quickly. So, if your Internet connection isn’t really fast, you are very likely to get YouTube video buffering problem, especially when watching movies in high quality. To avoid this, simply adjust quality settings by going to Settings in the bottom-right corner of YouTube video player, and choosing either 240p or 360p definition.

  • Solution # 6. Get your YouTube Quality Report to find out about main factors that are influencing your video performance, such as high traffic, Internet Service Provider issues, etc. It will also advise you on the best time to watch YouTube videos in your region.

Airy

Requirements: OS X 10.7+ , 14.87MB size
Version 3.9.218 (14th Jul, 2019) Release notes
Category: UtilitiesApplication