+1 360 312 7638
Сontacter notre service commercial

Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile
Logiciel de port série mobile

L'édition de VSPD Mobile pour téléphones portable est une génération toute neuve d'un pilote déjà populaire pour les dispositifs mobiles développé par Eltima il y a plus d'un an. Maintenant nous instaurons un niveau totalement nouvel d'émulation série pour les SmartPhones et les PCs de poche basés sur les plate-formes Windows Mobile!

Avec Virtual Serial Ports Driver Mobile vous pouvez connecter une application à une autre en utilisant une paire de ports série virtuels. Les applications pourront échanger les données. Cette solution peut être utilisée pour les logiciels de simulation GPS, par exemple.

Avec VSPD Mobile vous pouvez :

  • Créez jusqu’à 20 ports série virtuels sur votre système mobile

    Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile vous permet de créer facilement les ports virtuels qui fonctionnent exactement comme les ports réels. Vous pourrez créer jusqu'à 20 ports virtuels et connecter chaque deuxième d'entre eux dans une paire, obtenant 10 paires de ports virtuels. Deux ports dans une paire sont connectés virtuellement l'un à l'autre, donc ils peuvent échanger les données. Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile support comlètement ARM, MIPS, SH3/4, x86 et d'autres processeurs.
  • Tester les émulateurs matériels et les logiciels de port série

    Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile vous donne une excellente possibilité de tester les outils logiciels qui fonctionnent avec les ports série et les émulateurs de dispositifs série. Tester votre logiciel avec VSPD Mobile - c'est très facile. Tout simplement créez une paire de ports virtuels, dites COM3-COM4 ouvre COM3 avec le terminal et COM4 avec votre logiciel ou vice versa. Donc les deux programmes pourront échanger les données comme s'ils étaient connectés par le câble null modem réel.
  • Désactiver les ports série existants et ajouter les nouveaux ports

    La plate-forme Windows Mobile vous offre un nombre limité de ports série: COM0-COM9. Cependant, ce n'est peut-être pas assez pour vos besoins, comme certains de ces ports peuvent être déjà occupés par d'autres dispositifs. En ce cas-là vous pouvez désactiver les ports série existants et créer les nouveaux ports virtuels à leur place.

En pensant à intégrer nos fonctionnalités dans votre propre solution spécifique pour l'industrie?

Eltima Port Virtualization Technology est exactement ce dont vous avez besoin. Des milliers de sociétés prospères dans le monde ont déjà connu les avantages et les bénéfices indéniables d'améliorer leurs produits de software et hardware avec notre technologie de pointe.

Eltima Port Virtualization Technology

La liste de fonctions:

Émulation matérielle de haute qualité des ports série réels
Pas besoin d'utiliser le câble réel null-modem pour connecter les ports série
Installateur/Désinstallateur ActiveSync inclus
Support des lignes de contrôle (DTR, RTS)
Port série virtuel peut être créé et apparaîtra dans votre système immédiatement pendant le temps d'exécution
Échange des données à grande vitesse entre ports série virtuels
Redémarrage pendant l'installation n'est pas exigé
Création de jusqu'à 20 ports série virtuels (10 pairs)
Support de processeur ARM, MIPS, SH3/4, x86 et d'autres
Compatibilité totale avec Windows Mobile Smartphones (regardez ci-dessous)

Ce qu’en pensent nos clients

  • Nous utilisons Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile pour tester la connectivité du logiciel de Système d'Information Géographique avec un GPS virtuel (logiciel de simulation). L'émulateur GPS simule les données de sortie que nous recevons depuis un navigateur GPS.
    Bjørn Krangnes

Note globale 5
basé sur 84 revue

Découvrir

Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile
Limitations de la version d'essai
• Vous ne pourrez pas envoyer plus de 100Ko de données pendant une session
Configuration requise
• Windows CE 3.x/4.x/5.x/6.x
• Windows Mobile Pocket PC 2003/2005/2006
• Windows Mobile Smartphone 2003/2005/2006
Dernière mise à jour
Version 4.2 (le 5 Juil, 2007) Notes de mise à jour

+1 360 312 7638
Contact our sales team

Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile
Mobile serial port software

VSPD Mobile Phone Edition is a brand-new generation of already popular driver for mobile devices released by Eltima more than a year ago. Now we bring a totally new level of serial emulation for SmartPhones and Pocket PCs based on Windows Mobile platform!

With Virtual Serial Ports Driver Mobile you can connect one application to another using virtual serial ports pair. Applications will be able to exchange data. This solution can be used, for example, for GPS simulation software.

With VSPD Mobile you can

  • Create up to 20 virtual serial ports in your mobile system

    Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile lets you easily create virtual ports that look and work exactly like real ones. You will be able to create up to 20 virtual ports and connect every two of them into pair, obtaining 10 virtual port pairs. Two ports in a pair are virtually connected to each other, and thus they can exchange data. Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile fully supports ARM, MIPS, SH3/4, x86 and other processors.
  • Test hardware emulators and serial port software

    Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile gives you a wonderful opportunity to test software tools that work with serial ports and serial device emulators. Testing your software with VSPD Mobile is very easy. You simply create a virtual port pair, say COM3-COM4 open COM3 with terminal and COM4 with your software tool, or vice versa. Thus the two programs will be able to exchange serial data as if they were connected with the real null modem cable.
  • Disable existing serial ports and add new ones

    Windows Mobile platform offers you a limited number of serial ports: COM0-COM9. However, this may not be enough for your purposes, as some of these ports can be already occupied by other devices. In this case you can disable existing serial ports and create new virtual ones instead.

VSPD Mobile Licenses

Whether you're looking at redistributing our Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile technology as a part of your product or considering Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile software for an enterprise-wide deployment, we offer flexible and affordable corporate solutions designed to meet your needs.

OEM License

for Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile

Why OEM?

OEM License permits you to embed Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile technology into your own software or hardware products.
OEM license grants you the right for unlimited redistribution of Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile as an integral part of your software. OEM license is royalty-free one-time purchase.

Purchasing the OEM license you get:

• DLLs for all processors and OS versions
• OEM license key generated for your company's name which can be used in all of your offices world-wide
• The ability of royalty-free silent installation and registration on users' machines
• OEM documentation on how to work with DLLs
  • Supported IDEs

OEM For Developers
Sign up for the API evaluation program and integrate it into your product.

Source Code License

for Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile
Ordering Source Code license for Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile you receive all extensively commented programming source code of the driver (GUI sources are not included). In addition, we provide technical and information lifetime support by email, IMs and phone, and high-end consulting services. Our leading developers will help you implement Source codes and understand the advanced part of the product.

Full features list

High-quality hardware emulation of real serial ports
No need to use real null-modem cable to connect serial ports
ActiveSync Installer/Uninstaller included
Full control lines emulation (DTR, RTS)
Virtual serial port can be created and will appear in the system immediately at runtime
High speed data exchange between virtual serial ports
Virtual ports are automatically re-created on reboot
No reboot required during installation
Create up to 20 virtual serial ports (10 pairs)
Support of ARM, MIPS, SH3/4, x86 and other processors

What customers say

  • We are using Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile for testing out Geographic Information System software connectivity with a virtual GPS (software simulation). The GPS emulator is simulating the output we normally receive from a GPS navigator.
    Bjørn Krangnes

Let's get started

Virtual Serial Port Driver Mobile
Demo version limitations
• You won't be able to send more than 100Kb of data in one session
System Requirements
• Windows CE 3.x/4.x/5.x/6.x
• Windows Mobile Pocket PC 2003/2005/2006
• Windows Mobile Smartphone 2003/2005/2006
Latest Update
Version 4.2 (30th Aug, 2007) Release notes