立即升级 Serial Port Monitor,如果您拥有以前的版本,可以获得 50% 的折扣!更多
+1 360 312 7638
联系我们的销售团队

如何嗅探 Modbus 数据:
最佳实时监控软件

Serial Port Monitor (SPM) 是一個强大的 Modbus 嗅探器工具,可用于分析 Modbus 通信中传输数据的最佳解决方案。 由于 SPM 的出色功能,您可以轻松检测并解决在提供 Modbus 测试和调试时可能面临的任何问题。 该软件的独特优点是能够显示和记录通过系统中可用的 COM 端口传输的所有数据。

透过这种高效的 Modbus 嗅探器软件提供的高级搜索和过滤器选项,只有相关的串行数据才会显示给您。 另一个伟大的 SPM 功能是用于执行文本命令的内置终端机。 Serial Port Monitor 是一个易于使用的应用程序,支持不同的格式导出数据,并为您提供了许多重要的选项。

Serial Port Monitor 可以作为标准版或专业版购买。

以下是 Serial Port Monitor 的关键功能:

  • COM 端口数据分析

    SPM 连接到所需 COM 端口的时候,它开始分析透过它传输的串行数据。 以实时监控串口,您可以追踪新出现的问题并立即做出反应。 即使另一个应用程序使用 COM 端口,使用软件连接到它仍然没有问题。

    SPM 收集的所有数据能以不同的模式查看,大大简化了数据比较和评估过程。 此外,Serial Port Monitor 可以作为 Modbus RTU 嗅探器工作。
  • 同时监控多个端口

    SPM 能够在同一监控会话中记录来自多个 COM 端口的数据。 这意味着,您可以透过多个串口同时查看与不同设备通信的多个应用程序。 使用先进先出的数据记录方法,软件可以方便地分析被监控的通信。
  • 以不同的模式显示数据

    捕获的数据可以显示在不同的可视化中。 该软件提供线、表、转储和终端视图。 每个可视化提供自己的好处,因此根据您的需要,您可以选择是否将数据作为记录的 IRP 进行观察,以表格显示、ASCII 字符,或纯文本,以行显示。
  • 仿真数据传输

    如果要测试特定设备对指定命令的反应,SPM 将透过模拟,从设备连接的受监控 COM 端口向所需设备发送数据,来帮助您执行此操作。 该软件支持二进制、八进制、十进制、十六进制和混合数据格式。
  • 比较 Modbus 通信会话

    如果您需要在正在分析的 Modbus 通信中获得更准确的结果,那么比较监控会议是个好主意。 一旦您从应用程序中收到 Modbus 数据,SPM 使您可以再次模拟其传输到串口。 这样,您可以看到会话之间的所有差异,并比较收到的数据。

Serial Port Monitor 完整功能列表

能够启动和停止追踪其他应用程序使用的 COM 端口
(仅限 PRO 版本);
完全兼容 Windows 10(x32 和 x64);
一次监控几个 COM 端口;
将多个端口添加到一个监视会话;
支持各种串行端口:标准板载端口、基于软件的虚拟 COM 端口、USB 到串行支架等;
以实时模式分析数据;
软件以及其所有驱动程序都经过数字签名;
在不同的视图中可视化捕获的数据:表、线、转储和终端机;
记录发送和接收的数据流;
能够以用户定义的大小传输文件或将其分成单独的文件;

公司、OEM & 源代码

无论您是将 Serial Port Monitor 技术重新分配到产品的一部分,还是考虑使用 Serial Port Monitor 软件进行企业级部署,我们提供灵活且经济实惠的企业解决方案,以满足您的需求。

源代码授权

订购 Serial Port Monitor 的源代码授权,您收到所有广泛评论的编程源代码(不包括 GUI 源代码)。 我们的领先开发人员将帮助您实现源代码并了解产品的高级部分。

阅读我们的源代码授权条款和条件

站点授权

无限站点授权 授予您在全球所有员工无限数量的电脑上使用 GUI 安装和使用 Serial Port Monitor 应用程序的权利,如果您的公司在世界不同地区设有代表处,这是理想的解决方案。

如果您知道要配备 Serial Port Monitor 的电脑数量,您可以考虑获取 有限站点授权。 与多个单一授权相比,站点授权的优势是所有公司电脑使用一个授权密钥。

比较 STANDARD 和 PRO 版本

# Feature Standard Pro
1 监视已在使用的串口
2 向/从任何 COM 端口发送/接收数据(高级发送对话框)
3 从「高级发送」对话框更改 COM 端口参数的可能性
4 可以分析任何串口软件/硬件
5 一次监控任意数量的串口
6 支持所有 COM 端口类型
7 截取读取/写入 COM 端口的所有数据
8 内置搜索
9 4 种可定制的监控可视化程序,用于查看和记录数据
10 传入和传出数据流记录

定制软件开发

无论您是在修改我们当前软件解决方案的功能,还是从头开发新产品,都可以实现!

客户说什么

  • 没有来自 Eltima 的 Serial Port Monitor,我将无法轻松快速地查看操作的几个串口携带数据到导航程序...
    Jon Kinne

总体评级 4.6
基于 75 评论

让我们开始

Serial Port Monitor for Windows
系统需求
Windows (32 位和 64 位):XP/2003/2008/Vista/7/8/10, Windows Server 2012, Windows Server 2016
最后更新
版本 7.0.312 (18.04.2017) 发行说明

Upgrade Serial Port Monitor today and get 50 % OFF if you own a previous version! Learn more
+1 360 312 7638
Contact our sales team

How to Sniff Modbus Data:
Best Real-time Monitoring Software

Serial Port Monitor (SPM) is a powerful Modbus sniffer tool serving as an optimal solution for analyzing data transferred within Modbus communications. Thanks to SPM’s outstanding functionality, you can easily detect and resolve any problem you may face when providing Modbus testing and debugging. The distinctive advantage of the software is its ability to display and log all the data transmitted through COM ports available in your system.

With the advanced search and filter options, offered by this efficient Modbus sniffer software, only relevant serial data will be shown to you. Another great SPM’s feature is a built-in terminal used for executing text commands. Serial Port Monitor is an easy-to-use app that supports different formats for exporting data and provides you with numerous significant options.

Serial Port Monitor can be purchased as a Standard, Professional or Company Edition.

Here are the key Serial Port Monitor capabilities:

  • COM port data analyzing

    The moment SPM connects to the required COM port, it starts analyzing serial data transferred through it. By monitoring serial ports in real time, you can track down emerging issues and react immediately. Even when a COM port is used by another application, you’ll still have no problem connecting to it with the software.

    All data, collected by SPM, can be viewed in different modes, which greatly simplifies the process of data comparison and evaluation. In addition, Serial Port Monitor can work as Modbus RTU sniffer.
  • Simultaneous monitoring of multiple ports

    SPM is capable of recording data from several COM ports within the same monitoring session. That means, you can see several applications communicating with different devices through several serial ports simultaneously. Using the first in, first out method for data logging, the software makes it easy to analyze monitored communications.
  • Displaying data in different modes

    Captured data can be displayed in different visualizations. The software offers Line, Table, Dump, and Terminal views. Each visualization provides its own benefits, so, depending on your needs, you are able to choose whether to watch the data as recorded IRPs, displayed in a table, ASCII characters, or a plain text, displayed in lines.
  • Emulation of data transfer

    If you want to test the reaction of a particular device to a specific command, SPM will help you do this by simulating sending data to the required device from the monitored COM port the device is connected to. The software supports binary, octal, decimal, hexadecimal, and mixed data formats.
  • Comparing Modbus communication sessions

    It’s a really good idea to compare monitoring sessions if you need to get more accurate results within Modbus communication being analyzed. Once you receive Modbus data from your application, SPM enables you to emulate its transfer to the serial port again. This way, you can see all differences between sessions and compare the data received.

Serial Port Monitor full features list

Ability to start and stop tracking a COM port used by other applications
(PRO and Company versions);
Full compatibility with Windows 10 (both x32 and x64);
Monitoring several COM ports at a time;
Adding multiple ports to one monitoring session;
Support for serial ports of all kinds: standard on-board ports, software-based virtual COM ports, USB-to-serial cradles, and more;
Analyzing data in a real-time mode;
The software as well as all its drivers are digitally signed;
Visualizing captured data in different views: Table, Line, Dump, and Terminal;
Logging both sent and received data flows;
Ability to transfer a file in the size defined by a user or divide it into separate files;

Corporate, OEM & Source code

Whether you're looking at redistributing our Serial Port Monitor technology as a part of your product or considering Serial Port Monitor software for an enterprise-wide deployment, we offer flexible and affordable corporate solutions designed to meet your needs.

Source Code License

Ordering Source Code license for Serial Port Monitor you receive all extensively commented programming source code (GUI sources are not included). Our leading developers will help you implement Source codes and understand the advanced part of the product.

Read our Source Code license terms and conditions

Site Licensing

Unlimited Site License grants you the right to install and utilize Serial Port Monitor application with GUI on unlimited number of computers by all workers of your company worldwide. It is the ideal solution if your company has representation offices in the different parts of the world.

If you know the certain number of computers to be equipped with Serial Port Monitor you may consider obtaining Limited Site License. The advantage of Site Licensing comparing to multiple Single licenses is one license key for all company computers.

Compare STANDARD and PRO/Company versions

# Feature Standard Pro/Company
1 Monitoring serial ports which are already in use
2 Sending/receiving data to/from any COM port (Advanced Send Dialog)
3 The possibility to change COM port parameters from Advanced Send Dialog
4 Any serial port software/hardware can be analyzed
5 Monitor any number of serial ports at once
6 Supports all COM-port types
7 Intercepts all data read from/written to COM port
8 Built-in search
9 4 types of customizable monitoring visualizers for viewing and logging data
10 Incoming and outgoing data streams logging

Custom Software Development

Whether you’re looking at modifying functionality of our current software solutions or developing a new product from scratch, we can make it happen!

What customers say

  • Without the Serial Port Monitor from Eltima, I would not have been able to easily and quickly see the operation of the several serial ports carrying data to the navigation program...
    Jon Kinne

Overall rating 4.6
based on 75 reviews

Let's get started

Serial Port Monitor for Windows
Demo version limitations
• fully functional 14-day trial
System Requirements
Windows (32-bit and 64-bit): XP/2003/2008/Vista/7/8/10, Windows Server 2012, Windows Server 2016
Latest Update
Version 7.0.312 (18th Apr, 2017) Release notes