Licences Serial to Ethernet Connector

Que vous souhaitiez intégrer notre moteur de redirection de ports série à votre solution logicielle ou déployer Serial to Ethernet Connector dans l’ensemble de votre entreprise, nous proposons des offres professionnelles abordables adaptées à tous vos besoins.

Licence OEM

Intégrez le moteur de Serial to Ethernet Connector à votre application
• La licence OEM vous permet d'intégrer Serial to Ethernet Connector dans vos propres produits logiciels ou matériels.

• La licence OEM vous accorde les droits pour la redistribution illimitée de Serial to Ethernet Connector comme une partie intégrante de votre logiciel. La licence OEM est un achat unique et libre de droit.

• Eltima Software peut créer une version personnalisée de Serial to Ethernet Connector adaptée à vos besoins. Contactez-nous par e-mail pour en savoir plus.
  • Contenu de Pack OEM

  • IDEs supportés

OEM pour les développeurs
Inscrivez-vous au programme d’essai de l’API et intégrez l’application à votre solution sur Windows ou Linux.

Licence Code Source

En commandant la licence de Code Source pour Serial to Ethernet Connector vous recevez le code source de programme bien commenté (les sources de GUI ne sont pas incluses). Nos principaux développeurs vous aideront à appliquer les codes Source et à comprendre la partie avancée du produit.

Consultez les conditions relatives à la licence code source

Licence site

Licence Illimitée de Site vous accorde le droit d'installer et d'utiliser l'application Serial to Ethernet Connector avec GUI sur le nombre illlimité d'ordinateurs par tous les employés de votre entreprise dans le monde entier. C'est une solution idéale si votre entreprise a des bureaux de représentation dans les différentes parties du monde.

Si vous connaissez le nombre exact d'ordinateurs qui seront équipés de Serial to Ethernet Connector vous pouvez envisager l'obtention de la Licence Limitée du Site. L'avantage des Licences Sites en comparaison avec quelques licences Simples est que vous auriez une clé de licence pour tous les ordinateurs d'entreprise.

Cookie
Electronic Team, Inc. uses cookies to personalize your experience on our website. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our cookie policy. Click here to learn more.

Serial to Ethernet Connector Licenses

Whether you're looking at redistributing our Serial port redirection engine as a part of your product or considering Serial to Ethernet Connector software for an enterprise-wide deployment, we offer flexible and affordable corporate solutions designed to meet your needs.

Featured clients

WB Group
Ceron
Nexas
Icognize
Vestel
Kuka
Isma
Alpha
Ubiquitous
Asem
Titan
Marschelke

SDK License

Serial to Ethernet Connector Engine Right Inside Your App
• SDK License permits you to embed Serial to Ethernet Connector into your own software or hardware products.

• Legally distribute our technology as a part of your software package for an additional fee. The Distribution License Fee is charged for each integration separately and will depend on the number of computers, servers, and hard drives on which you wish to install SDK.

• Electronic Team is able to create a custom version of Serial to Ethernet Connector specifically for your needs. Email us for details.
  • SDK package contents

  • Supported IDEs

SDK For Developers
Sign up for the API evaluation program and integrate it into your product on Windows or Linux.

Source Code License

Ordering Source Code license for Serial to Ethernet Connector you receive all extensively commented programming source code (GUI sources are not included). Our leading developers will help you implement Source codes and understand the advanced part of the product.

Read our Source Code license terms and conditions

Site Licensing

If you know the certain number of computers to be equipped with Serial to Ethernet Connector you may consider obtaining Site License. The advantage of Site Licensing comparing to multiple Single licenses is one license key for all company computers.