串行IP
通过IP网络共享和访问您的串行端口

Serial to Ethernet Connector 全全新的接口和改进的引擎是一种基于软件的解决方案,可让您通过TCP/IP网络共享多达500个串口设备,有效地将您的计算机转变为低成本的终端服务器。 因此,任何串行端口设备都可以随时随地访问串行IP技术。
也可用 Linux OS

通过TCP/IP共享多达500个串口设备 网络

串行IP在真实的COM端口和客户端上创建服务器连接 远程机器的虚拟COM端口上的连接。 连接到真实COM端口的设备可以轻松地与多台远程计算机交换数据。

  • 通过网络共享串行设备的简单方法

    Serial to Ethernet Connector基于虚拟串口技术,可以让您访问位于远程PC上的设备,就像将其插入自己的计算机一样。 使用这种远程设备的应用程序将其视为本地设备。

    例如,要通过以太网共享串行设备,您需要安装Serial to Ethernet Connector在连接的两侧(客户端/服务器),从而建立“串行隧道”:在服务器端,Serial to Ethernet Connector 将串行数据转换为TCP/IP数据,并通过以太网将其连接到客户端,其中Serial to Ethernet Connector将TCP/IP包转换回串行数据。
  • 扩展配置选项

    即使没有重新打开端口,您也可以轻松修改通信端口参数,每次启动计算机时都会自动配置端口,并自定义串行端口的连接参数(波特率,奇偶校验,数据位,停止位和流量控制)。
  • 高兼容性

    Serial to Ethernet Connector与Windows 2000 / XP / 2003 / Vista / 2008/7/8/10(包括64位版本)完全兼容。 它可以在超线程和多处理器系统上运行,甚至可以在虚拟机(VMware,VMware ESX,Microsoft Hyper-V等)下运行。

    而且,使用Serial to Ethernet Connector它支持用于COM端口控制的RFC 2217 Telnet扩展,您可以使用TCP/IP Telnet协议轻松连接到远程计算机。
  • Serial to Ethernet Connector对于Linux操作系统是可用的

    Serial to Ethernet Connector 也可用于Linux操作系统! 现在您可以选择Linux或Windows操作系统是客户端还是服务器; 通过UDP进行广播也是可能的。 注意Serial to Ethernet Connector 对于Linux是目前的命令行产品。

    下载Serial to Ethernet Connector 对于Linux操作系统 现在!


    Serial to Ethernet Connector适用于基于ARM的设备的Linux版本可用! 现在,您可以在ARM设备上共享串行端口或连接到远程设备。 注意:您需要在设备上安装D-Bus以使用此版本。

    请求此版本的评估版本

全功能列表

# 特征 Windows Linux
1 通过TCP/IP网络与其他人共享您的串行设备和RS-232端口
2 支持TCP/IP和UDP/IP协议
3 使用TCP/IP Telnet协议轻松连接到远程计算机,具有用于COM端口控制的RFC 2217 Telnet扩展
4 同时共享无限数量的串口用于远程连接
5 虚拟串行端口或连接数量的限制(创建的系统资源除外)
6 管理连接中的端口信号线状态 (仅适用于实际端口)
7 使用“发送命令保持连接活动”功能来验证连接的完整性
8 能够以UDP连接类型发送某些事件的数据(当数据块达到一定大小时,接收到特殊字符并在某些超时时) (也在TCP连接)
9 串行端口名称不限于COMxx,并且几乎可以有任何名称
10 从/到虚拟串口的高速数据交换(高达256 Kbits)

客户说什么

  • 串行TCP/IP技术将梦想变成现实! 即使对于几乎不知道连接机器的人也是很容易配置的。 感谢SEC,我忘了串口到以太网连接问题。
    Jose Luis Zurdo, 技术总监

总体评级 4.7
基于 86 评论

让我们开始吧

Serial to Ethernet Connector对于Windows
演示版本限制
•14天试用期
系统要求
Windows 2000,Windows(32位和64位):XP / 2003/2008 / Vista / 7/8/10,Windows Server 2012
最新更新
版本 7.1.876 (29.01.2017) 发行说明
  • SEC對於Linux

    要求: Kubuntu 9.10 "Karmic Koala", openSUSE 11.2, 7.63MB 空闲空间, 版本 5.0.180.1 (29.03.2010)

Serial over IP
Share and access your serial port over IP Network

Serial to Ethernet Connector with a completely new interface and a revamped engine is a software-based solution that allows you to share up to 500 serial port devices over TCP/IP network, effectively turning your computer into a low-cost terminal server. As a result, any serial port device can be made accessible from anywhere with Serial over IP technology.

Also available on Linux OS

Share up to 500 serial port devices over TCP/IP network

Serial over IP Connector creates a server connection on a real COM port and client connections on remote machines’ virtual COM ports. The device connected to a real COM port will easily exchange data with multiple remote computers.

  • Easy way to share serial devices over network

    Serial to Ethernet Connector is based on virtual serial port technology and lets you access devices located on the remote PC as if they were plugged into your own computer. Applications using such remote devices treat them as local ones.

    For example, to share a serial device over Ethernet you need to install Serial to Ethernet Connector on both sides of the connection (client/server), thus establishing a "serial tunnel": on the server side, Serial to Ethernet Connector converts serial data into TCP/IP data and hooks it over Ethernet to the client side, where Serial to Ethernet Connector converts TCP/IP packages back into serial data.
  • Extended configuration options

    You can easily modify communication port parameters even without reopening ports, ports are automatically configured every time upon booting your computer, and customize the serial port's connection parameters (baud rate, parity, data bits, stop bits, and flow control).
  • High compatibility

    Serial to Ethernet Connector is fully compatible with Windows 2000/XP/2003/Vista/2008/7/8/10 (including 64-bit editions). It can run on Hyper-Threaded and multi-processor systems and even under Virtual Machine (VMware, VMware ESX, Microsoft Hyper-V, etc.).

    Moreover, using Serial to Ethernet Connector, which supports the RFC 2217 Telnet extensions for COM Port Control, you can easily connect to a remote computer using the TCP/IP Telnet protocol.
  • Serial to Ethernet Connector for Linux OS is available

    Serial to Ethernet Connector is also available for Linux OS! Now you can choose whether Linux or Windows OS will be a client or a server; broadcasting over UDP is possible too. Note, that Serial to Ethernet Connector for Linux is a command-line product at the moment.

    Download Serial to Ethernet Connector for Linux OS now!


    Serial to Ethernet Connector Linux version for ARM-based devices is available! Now you can share serial ports on ARM devices or connect to remote devices. Note: you need D-Bus to be installed on your device to use this version.

    Request an evaluation copy of this version

Full features list

# Feature Windows Linux
1 Share your serial devices and RS-232 ports with others over TCP/IP network
2 Both TCP/IP and UDP/IP protocols are supported
3 Easily connect to remote computer using TCP/IP Telnet protocol, with the RFC 2217 Telnet extensions for COM Port Control
4 Share an unlimited number of serial ports simultaneously for remote connections
5 No limitation on the quantity of virtual serial ports or connections created (except your system resources)
6 Manage port signal lines states in connections (for real ports only)
7 Verify connection's integrity by using "send command to keep connection alive" feature
8 Ability to send data on certain event in UDP connection type (when block of data reaches certain size, on receiving special char and on certain timeouts) (also in TCP connection)
9 Serial port names are not restricted to COMxx only and may have virtually any name
10 High speed data exchange from/to virtual serial port (up to 256 Kbits)

What customers say

  • Serial over TCP/IP technology turns dreams into reality! It's very easy to configure even for someone who knows nearly nothing about connecting machines. Thanks to SEC I forgot about serial to ethernet connection problems.
    Jose Luis Zurdo, Technical Director

Overall rating 4.7
based on 86 reviews

Let's get started

Serial to Ethernet Connector for Windows
Demo version limitations
• 14-day trial period
System Requirements
Windows 2000, Windows (32-bit and 64-bit): XP/2003/2008/ Vista/7/8/10, Windows Server 2012
Latest Update
Version 7.1.876 (30th Jan, 2017) Release notes
  • SEC For Linux

    Requirements: Kubuntu 9.10 "Karmic Koala", openSUSE 11.2, 7.63MB free space, Version 5.0.180.1 (30th Mar, 2010)